关于

什么是Kiwi AC+ 日本最畅销!
Kiwi AC+ 天然水果抗痘饮品,主要采用了日本技术以奇异果籽萃取Quercitrin,再配合红石榴,黄梨酵素,西印度樱桃及红甜菜萃取,全面地平衡油脂分泌,同时兼顾消炎,纾缓及抗氧化功效。以最天然的配方来解决油性,暗疮,发炎问题,淡化痘疤印以及强化肌肤免疫能力。告别痘痘,追求洁净无瑕肌!

祛痘秘方,完美秘诀!日本祛痘の秘法,パーフェクトレシピ


暗疮,健康指数的信号…

大约80%都是来自内分泌失调的因素,尤其是荷尔蒙不平衡、基因遗传、压力、饮食不均衡、睡眠不足、药物副作用等。所以单靠外敷抗痘护肤品是不足以防止暗疮一再复发,反之应该配合天然内调配方让您有内至外地预防暗疮发炎、毛孔粗大等恼人问题。告别痘痘,追求洁净无瑕肌!



现在就开始帮你的肌肤有内至外打扫除一番吧![祛痘配方,完美秘诀]

Kiwi AC+ 的原理就是解决暗疮问题的根源!去除暗疮发炎环境条件例如暗疮细菌靠着吸收人体的血液毒素和过多油脂来繁殖和生存。


暗疮因素
暗疮是极为普遍的肌肤炎症,通产分布于脸部,胸前和背部。暗疮是由于毛囊被油脂、死皮/角质和细菌阻塞而导致发炎而形成的。

  • 基因 – 暗疮是可以依据家庭暗疮背景而遗传到下一代的。我们的基因主宰着肌肤对细菌、化学物质和荷尔蒙变化的敏感反应,所以在同样的外来压力下每个人会有不同的敏感反应。
  • 荷尔蒙 – 雄激素和睾丸激素是主要影响油脂分泌的荷尔蒙。尤其是青少年在发育期间这类男性荷尔蒙分泌得更为活跃,而激活毛囊放大以及释放更多的油脂。
  • 药物 – 一些含有激素或荷尔蒙的药物例如类固醇,雄激素和理会影响荷尔蒙平衡而导致异常油脂分泌和暗疮的形成。
  • 油基化妆品 – 一般油基化妆品含有较高油质而导致毛孔阻塞,因此会让暗疮形成甚至恶化发炎。
  • 压力 – 我们人体的类固醇荷尔蒙例如 肾上腺雄激素会在我们受到压力时而极力释放。这些受压荷尔蒙会使油腺更活跃潜在着毛孔阻塞以及暗疮生长发炎的风险。
  • 饮食 – 一些高淀粉和糖分的食物会刺激更多胰岛素的分泌来平衡血液里的糖分。其实高分量的胰岛素也同时信号着皮脂腺来分泌更多的油脂,因而导致细菌P.Acnes 的生长和阻塞毛囊。
  • 环境潮湿和污染 – 在马来西亚常年夏天,酷热的天气会促使更多皮脂和汗水分泌而造成毛孔阻塞。

公司

公司地址
Innomised Trading Sdn Bhd
No.60-2 & 62-2, Jalan Puteri 2/4, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong Selangor.
证书的认可:

需要建议吗

captcha

About

What is Kiwi AC+ Japan Top Selling!
Kiwi AC+ is a natural beauty drink designed from Japan to fight against Asian skin’s troubles. Perfectly balances sebum secretion, while enhances the anti oxidization and anti inflammation properties, giving the most natural solution to clear the acne, refines open pores, lightens post acne marks/scars and strengthen skin’s immunity and self repair.

The secret of Japanese porcelain skins! 日本祛痘の秘法,パーフェクトレシピ


Acne, the signal of health…

About 80% among the skins troubles are mostly related with internal factors such as hormonal imbalance, genetic inherit, stress, unhealthy diet & lifestyle, poor liver & intestinal health. Therefore, solely depends on topical anti acne skincare products might not solve your problem thoroughly and permanently.



Start skin clearing from inside out

Kiwi AC+ always fix the skin problem from its’ root, neutralizes the acne environment as the bacteria multiplies and feeds on blood toxins and excessive production of oil.


Acne Development
Acne is a common skin inflammatory disease that usually appears on face, chest and back. It occurs when the pores of skin being clogged by sebum, dead skin cells and bacteria.

  • Genetics – Acne is inherited from the family acne history. Our genes influence how sensitive of skin react towards hormones changes, bacteria and chemicals.
  • Hormones – Hormones like androgen or testosterone will increase in both boys and girls during puberty, which activate sebaceous gland to enlarge and secret more sebum.
  • Poor liver health – deficiency of liver functions causes accumulation of toxin in body.
  • Inefficient intestinal detoxification – poor intestinal health influence skin inflammation, oxidation stress, nutrients deficiency and accumulation of toxin.
  • Prescribed medications – Some drugs containing hormonal factor like corticosteroid, androgens or lithium which might disturbing hormone balance, which cause to abnormal sebum secretion and development of acne.
  • Oil based cosmetic – Oil based cosmetic contribute excessive oil and greases, which may contribute to the development of acne and even worsen the acne condition.
  • Stress – Our steroid hormones like glucocorticoids and adrenal androgens will be released when we’re under stress. These stress hormones activate the oil gland and potentially to clog your pores, and so to cause breakouts.
  • Diet – Those foods like high carbohydrates and sugars that spike your blood sugar level will need extra insulin to regulate blood sugar level. Thus, the insulin also signals the sebaceous gland to release sebum in excess amount which causes the bacterium P.acnes to proliferate and clog up the follicles.
  • Humidity and environmental pollutants – In summer, the hot weather causes more sebum to be secreted on skin. This can cause blockage to follicles when sebum combines with sweat. The swelling of skin from heat or high water content pressurize your follicles causing inflammation.

Company

Company Address
Innomised Trading Sdn Bhd
No.60-2 & 62-2, Jalan Puteri 2/4, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong Selangor.
Recognition of Certificates:

Need Advice?

captcha